Senior School Overview

Senior Officials

The following appointments have been made for the 2017-18 academic year:

Head Girl Nicole Lowans Junior School Prefects Amy Irvine
Deputy Head Girls Anna Carberry Chioma Onyekwelu
Jordan Rosborough Erin Osborne
Emiko Seawright Middle School Prefects Hannah Clarke
Games Captain Emily Johnston          Jessica Courtney
Administrative Prefect Aleisha Bullar Katie Doherty
Chair of Student Council Cara Ryan Pastoral Care Prefect Phoebe Mann


Copyright © Glenlola Collegiate 2014